People

Professors


PROFESSORS


We have gathered information about professors at the U of M who conduct research into various biomedical engineering subfields.

If you would like to learn more about a particular professor click their name and you will be redirected to a page that describes their educational background, biomedical experience, courses they have taught/are teaching, and current biomedical research.


Paul Labossiere
Mechanical Engineering Senior Instructor, P.Eng
Paul.Labossiere@ad.umanitoba.ca

Francis Lin
Physics and Astronomy Assistant Professor
flin@physics.umanitoba.ca

Yunhua Luo

Mechanical Engineering Associate Professor, P.Eng

yunhua.luo@ad.umanitoba.ca

Zahra Moussavi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zahra.Moussavi@ad.umanitoba.ca

Sherif Sherif
Electrical Engineering Associate Professor, EIT
Sherif.Sherif@ad.umanitoba.ca

Douglas Thomson
Electrical Engineering Professor, P.Eng
Douglas.Thomson@ad.umanitoba.ca

Urs Wyss
Mechanical Engineering Professor, P.Eng
Urs.Wyss@ad.umanitoba.ca